Galliano sans Galliano

I´m still in mourning of John Gallianos absence in the fashion world, although I´m happy he´s getting the help that he needs. His replacement Bill Gaytten made the following statement on friday:
“We’ve not heard the last of John Galliano.”
“We’ll see,” he told the Financial Times. “It’s not over until it’s over. I can’t say any more than that right now.”
So, fingers crossed he´ll be coming back to us soon…!

I like the S/S”12 collection, I think Bill Gaytten is doing the label justice, however I miss the theatrical feel which was what made me fall in love with John Galliano in the first place…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Source: Style.com

One thought on “Galliano sans Galliano

Leave a Reply

