Sexy time

I thought it would be fun to have a theme each week as insiration for my posts. Starting this week with everybody´s favorite theme; sex. 😉
My first post will be dedicated to my favorite super model of all times Claudia Schiffer. There is something so classy and beautiful about her, and the woman doesn´t age, I swear to you. She has been my favorite model since the early 90´s when I was sitting in my teen bedroom with my Elle Top Model magazines, dreaming of a more glamourous life outside my little town in Sweden.
I chose a super sexy photo shoot from GQ magazine, april 2008 issue with Joseph Gordon-Levitt (He grew up well by the way. I only remeber him as the kid in 3rd rock from the sun, then I just googled him and realised we´re the same age. Hahaha!). This shoot also really shows her resemblance to Brigitte Bardot.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

