Oh the irony

Just wanted to share the fact that my usb was forgotten in one of the school computers on thursday night (the same night that I spent here complaining about my failing technology curse). When I realized this friday morning and rushed back to get it, you guessed it, it was nowhere to be found. There is a curse. Luckily this year my usb didn´t contain any private files like the one I lost last year did, just a bunch of school stuff that most of it I have a back up copy of on both my computer and and external hard drive. See, at least I learn from my mistakes.

Leave a Reply

