The curse of May

Last year around this time my computer had crashed, my usb memory had gotten stolen, and my mp3 player was about to break as well. This year my computer is dying on me at random moments (must take it to apple store before warranty runs out in 3 weeks), my ipod has past on to a better world, and my phone doesn´t send text messages or let´s me access the internet. I also recall that I around this time last year, just like now, was suffering the cold from hell. Is there a spring virus going around that only affects me and the technology I surround myself with??

2 thoughts on “The curse of May

  1. Pingback: » Have you ever been sick and had your computer sick at the same time? chimac.net – Stuff worth knowing about

Leave a Reply

