My fetish

The process continues. Started putting together a video tonight for my final presentation, so far I like it. I think I found a good combination of sexy and macabre. 😉 Also booked my model today for the final photoshoot, very happy that she said yes, I think she will be perfect for it. 🙂 Now I need to start doing some location spotting for the photoshoot. I need something a little bizarre to match the mood of my collection. Not sure where that can be but with all the amazing architecture of Barcelona I should be able to find something.

Here´s the written description of my concept:

Leave a Reply

