Accessories

Last night I spent working on an accessoires assignment. We were suppose to pick three themes and then find accessories that goes with that theme for both a man and a woman. I was playing around in photoshop last night putting accessories and clothes on a mannequin. Still missing the men´s accessories, will try to do it this weekend.

Original mannequin:

Theme 1 – 1950´s

Theme 2 – The Beatles Sgt Pepper album

Theme 3 – Fetish (hm, sound familiar…?)

Today me and my class are off to the Maritime museum for an exhibition on future textile. Very exciting, don´t know if we´re allowed to take photos in the museum but I´m bringing my camera just in case.
Not much else happening today, tonight barwork as usual.
Have a lovely friday!

Leave a Reply

